Editorial Board

Ronald Allen, Christian Theological Seminary

Beverly Zink-Sawyer, Union Theological Seminary-PSCE

Dawn Ottoni Wilhelm, Bethany Theological Seminary

James A. Wallace, Washington Theological Union

Christine Smith, United Theological Seminary of the Twin Cities

Lee Ramsey, Memphis Theological Seminary

Eunjoo M Kim, Iliff School of Theology

Rolv Nøtvik Jakobsen, Norwegian University of Science and Technology

Teresa L. Fry Brown, Candler School of Theology

Valerie Bridgeman, Lancaster Theological Seminary

Kathy Black, Claremont School of Theology

Home | Current | Archives | About | User Home | Contact | Search

Homiletic. ISSN: 0738-0534

Open Access Research